I'm back, Harry and the Potters

July 25, 2004, 9:45 p.m.

I SAW HARRY AND THE POTTERS!!! I went with Rebecca. I'm so happy, I thought I wasn't going to be able to go but then I ended up going! Hehehe I don't have time to write about it tonight though, I'll have to write about it tomorrow.

This weekend was okay...staying at my grandma's house kind of sucked...because her house has a bunch of fleas in it. I didn't know until that evening when I was reading on the couch, and a flea was crawling up my arm. It was so gross, and I kept finding tons after that. I am not staying there again though until they get that flea problem under control though, lol that was just nasty.

Sonia's was fine though, her cousins are so cute, lol. The little kid kind of cute. One was around seven and the other was about nine. I think.

I'll write more tomorrow! And I'll reply to people's notes then too, I have to get off the computer now.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land