Fireworks, Ikea, Ringu

July 06, 2004, 6:59 p.m.

Heyyyyy whats up everyone....not that too many people read this anyway. So how was everyones 4th of July?? And if you're Canadian then how was your Canada day?? The fireworks on the fourth were awesome. I always forget how loud they are until the first one goes off.

We went to Hammond Ashley today cuz I had to have my bow rehaired and then we went to Ikea. I don't like Ikea very much, it's too big...I got a bookshelf though, so that should help with the mess on my floor a little bit.

We rented the first Stepford Wives movie so we're going to watch that movie tonight. Funfun.

I saw Ringu, did I mention that? The Japanese version of the Ring. I personally didn't think it was any scarier than the first one. So if you didn't think that the first one was scary, then you won't think this one is scary either if you decide to see it...

Gotta go ttyl

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land