HAPPY 4TH OF JULY!

July 04, 2004, 1:57 p.m.

Happy 4th of July! This used to be my favorite holiday when I was in elementary school, I would get so excited a few days before, and then when it came, I'd park myself in front of my house and sit in lawn chairs to watch the fireworks that the people across the street always put on. They have a barbecue every year. Except the past few years they haven't really set off any fireworks at all. Maybe a few, but that's all. Which is sort of nice, because my sister and I always ended up cleaning the street, with those big black garbage bags and push-brooms.

So I don't like them very much...haha he's an illegal car salesman anyway. He's supposed to have a business liscence but he doesn't. He just buys cars, advertises them in the newspaper and then sells them, and you're not supposed to do that here. He's been caught a few times but he doesn't care about the law too much.

He got his jet-skis stolen a few months ago and hasn't gotten them back.

Well anyway...the firework show thing at Cheney Stadium last night was pretty good. A little short, but good.

Well I gott a go now but I'll most likely be updating again later today.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land