Don't read this if you dont want to

July 02, 2004, 9:58 a.m.

Wow it's July already. The summer's going by too fast. The only thing that I'm excited for in September is my cell phone. I've been trying to persuade my parents to get me my cell phone sooner than September but they said no, not until I need it. Which will be in September.

Anyway, I went and saw Harry Potter 3 again with Elizabeth. I had not talked to her since the last day of school. She really wants me to go back to Covenant next year. So does my other friend who goes there.

But I don't think anyone really understands how much I hate that school. Whenever I think of any of the teachers there I start feeling really mad at them. If I had not gone to Covenant I wouldn't have to be homeschooled next year. I know part of its my fault but it's not entirely my fault my grades sucked so bad there.

I should have gone to the public school, I like public schools better than private schools anyway. And I got good grades in public school and besides, I had a lot of friends there. Compare that to Covenant where I had two friends and I had the strong feeling that everyone else really didn't like me. Heck, I know that the guys didn't like me, I overheard them talking about me. I think I was upset for a week afterward until I realized that they sucked worse than I do and that they're just really dumb anyway.

So Liz and Amanda want me to go back, but I won't. I won't ever go back. The English teacher is too biased. He hates me I know he does.

Ok I'm done venting now.

And the Wheel of Monotony is still going...for those of you who know what that means.

I haven't eaten breakfast yet, maybe I should.

Or I could burn a CD for my friend as a birthday present. Since I'm broke and can't afford anything nicer. Stupid yearbook took all my money. Why do those dam things cost $50??

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land