Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, and anti-school

June 15, 2004, 10:13 p.m.

I was really lazy today and just watched the first two Harry Potter movies and the Return of the King all morning. I love being lazy but it does get boring after awhile...although it is much better than school. I hate school. Especially Covenant. I'm so glad I'm not going there next year. The people didn't like me, the work was much too hard (it was like a highly capable class, and I'm definitely not smart enough to be in any highly capable class), and the teachers seemed to expect a ton...it was very overwhelming and I can't even stand thinking about it anymore.

Just yesterday...I was looking at the list of awards that the smart people won (this one smart alec guy I know won about six awards...god I hated him....everything he did he did really good and so naturally he was the teachers pet. Whether he wanted to be or not.

Anyway, I was looking at it, and I just got so mad that I started ripping it up into little pieces, and then to finish it off, I turned on the paper shredder and started shredding the ripped pieces (how do you spell pieces, is it pieces, or peices?). After I was done with that I realized I wasn't mad anymore...lol it was a good way to get rid of my frustration...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land