Depression

May 21, 2004, 6:14 p.m.

I'm in a weird mood right now. Just reading through dombilly's diary...I feel really bad for her aswell...being depressed sucks and she's in a weird mood right now too... I CARE!!!!

I don't know what to write. I'm feeling slightly desperate. I've been reading through other people's depressing diaries and it's starting to freak me out. What if they want to do something...horrible or something...? I really want to help but it's kind of hard, seeing as I don't know them or anything. So it would be sort of weird.

I suppose I should be sort of worried about myself too. I have bad thoughts often too. A few days ago I was wondering what everyone would do if I died...not that I want to. But I just felt so down and depressed and upset...maybe that's what I'm addicted too...because sometimes, it's really strange...I actually start to like being depressed. I like being alone. I like sitting in the middle of my bed in my room with the door closed listening to rock music. Sometimes while feeling like crap.

God, why is there so much pain in the world?? It's so hard to watch others be depressed...

A few days ago L was drepressed. It was strange being around her. She didn't say anything, just sat staring straight ahead of her. I wanted to do something to make her feel better but I couldn't think of anything to say.

I hated that day...that was a horrible day.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land