dream state

May 20, 2004, 9:41 p.m.

I'm so tired...its only 9:41...I just yawned...I'm not making sense of anything. I just read today's Foxtrot and it took me five minutes to realize that it was the Tunnel of Loathe instead of the Tunnel of Love. Sorry if you have absolutely no idea what I'm talking about. I don't even think I know what I'm talking about. Wait yes I do. Gosh I am not even awake...

I feel like I havent slept in two days. I did that once you know. It was so freaking hard. I could go any longer though. I fell asleep in the middle of dinner or something like that.

My head is so cloudy right now...ha ha ha...L was absent from school today. I dunno why. I was gonna call her but then I didn't.

I gotta go...I need some sleep...lol...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land