Music Videos

May 21, 2004, 5:12 p.m.

I'm feeling a little more awake today! I was so tired last night...I could barely keep my eyes open.

I have an art show tonight at school. Truth be told I don't really want to go, but I told everyone I would, so I have to. I have about five things in it...all of us freshmen do.

I've been watching lots of music videos on MTV.com and launch.yahoo.com...OutKast, Franz Ferdinand, Blink182, the White Stripes, Yellow Card, Simple Plan, Smashing Pumpkins, Weezer...and some other obscure bands...

Well I gotta go, I'm going to watch some more music videos...ttyl

Ok I'm back...heh Im just adding onto this entry since I didn't feel like starting an entire new entry.

I was just reading the cutter diaries. Oh my god that sounds horrible...I feel awful for them...I have depression too, so I know what that part is like...I've even considered cutting myself at times, as a kind of way to "ask for help" because I didn't know how.

But then I didn't, and I'm glad I didn't. I guess it gets addictive. I don't like being addicted to anything. Except for perhaps Elijah Wood movies.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land