Why Can't I Ever Write a Normal Entry?

January 07, 2004, 2:52 p.m.

I haven't updated my diary for a long time. Since Christmas break is over, there hasn't been much time. Even though I only had one day of school, and then the next thing I knew we had two snow days, yesterday and today.

It seems that this layout has decided to work again. The url to the pictures wasn't working, because villagephotos.com closed my account for some reason. Which meant that all the photos for all the neopets layouts and other things I had made using those pictures didn't work anymore. And they still probably don't work.

Before school started again, my friend Elizabeth spent the night. Something she said kind of bugged me. I said that I sort of wanted to go to public school again. She asked me which one I would go to, and I said Stadium, since that's the school that's nearest to my house, and most of my friends go there.

Then she said that I should never go there because her friend goes there and she had told her that everyone that goes there turns out to be a druggie or a slut.

That really annoyed me because I have friends there. And they are not druggies or sluts.

She's been too sheltered. She's the kind of person who's been homeschooled, and then when she wasn't homeschooled anymore, she went to a private school.

She shouldn't be making judgements about public school. She doesn't know. It's not like that. There are people in public schools that aren't druggies or sluts but does she know that? No.

Well, there's not much else to say. I might as well go check and see what's going on in the EWFC.

TTYL.

My Birthday is in

2 days

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land