The Two Towers!!!

August 26, 2003, 9:10 p.m.

TTT came out today! After my mom made me wait 6 hours before going to the store, I finally managed to drag her out of the house and to Fred Meyer. I can't wait until I can drive...then I would have gone in the morning, instead of late afternoon...

So then as soon as I got home, the first thing I did was sit down at the couch and watch TTT, all three hours of it, without stopping once. Then when the movie was over I started on the Special Features, going through all of them until my mom finally stopped me from going further into my Lord of the Rings obsession by telling me to practice. I have to say I wasn't very happy about that, but at least I get to keep the DVD, and not return it to a video store, which I'm so used to doing, since all we ever seem to do is rent movies.

Anyway, Elijah was extremely hot in all the little clips of him in the SF (special features), and it made me fall back in love with him...not that I'd ever entirely fallen out of love, but it hadn't been the same for a few months, but now I'm back to being obsessed again, which I'd say is definitely not a bad thing at all.

Oh, and I just had to add that last night I saw POTC again for the fifth time!!

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land