Anti Renee Zellweger

August 15, 2003, 1:10 p.m.

I'm so bored. There was an article in the newspaper thismorning about Renee Zellweger and Jack White going out. I didn't read it. For some reason I can't stand Renee. She just annoys me. A lot. I'm not sure why. So I never did see Chicago, although my not liking Renee wasn't the only reason. Ever since Chicago won all those awards (Golden Globes, Oscars, etc) and LOTR didn't win I guess I've been holding a grudge on the movie. Stupid, huh?

The Oscars are all rigged anyway. I seriously think that there was some bribery going on. You may be thinking, "Well, DUH!" but I used to seriously think otherwise, refusing to believe it, until Chicago won all the awards that LOTR should have won.

Freshman potluck tonight. I don't want to go, but I'm going anyway, so I'll write out everything that happens when I get home tonight.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land