June 6, 2003

June 6, 2003, 5:47 p.m.

Today I went ice skating for an end of the school year feild trip with my entire grade. I don't know how to ice skate very well at all (but luckily I only fell twice!) so I was holding on to the side at the beginning. But by the end, I didn't have to hold onto the edge anymore (yay!).

Later, my friend Kyle and I made up a new name for the zamboni machine-a butt car. It sounds really weird, but here's how we came up with it...he was telling me that zamboni meant "ice car" in Italian (I don't know if that's true or not, I don't know Italian). I somehow thought he said butt car, so from then on it was te "butt car". Then Kyle made up a song dedicated to the butt car, but I'm not going to paste the lyrics here, not because they have cuss words in them, (which they don't) but because it's rather repetitive...and boring.

Anyway...The MTV Movie Awards were on last night. Elijah looked so hot when he went up with Sean Astin, and later Billy Boyd, to accept their awards. His hair is growing back! I'm so happy...his hair looks a lot better when it's longer.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land